Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Roll to Drink! (RTD) Turn 2  (Read 4690 times)

Valid_Dark

• Bay Watcher
  • If you wont let me Dream, I wont let you sleep.
    • View Profile
Roll to Drink! (RTD) Turn 2
« on: February 08, 2012, 10:15:21 pm »

-ROLL TO DRINK-
You are all in a bar, drinking, minding your own business.  Tensions are high, I suspect a bar brawl any moment.  Need 5 participants, first 5 in are in, and no replacements.  This is going to be a brawl to the DEATH, no holds barred.  Last one standing is the winner.
you each start with 100 hp.   this is a really simple RTD as it's my first time hosting.
each round you say what action you want your character to do, and I'll roll to determine if you've done it or not, also if an action is being done against you a roll will be done to determine if you dodge.

TO START:
Pick a character name, sex, appearance, and preferred drink,

once all 5 people are in I'll do an initial roll to determine how long you've each been at the bar and how much you've had to drink.
After that is done you start posting actions, each turn takes 1 day, or will end when all actions are posted, if you don't post an action in that day.... well I'm not going to tell you what happens.

players:
1. Sinpwn,                 name: Johnson,  male, hp:100/100  drink: Everclear
2.Tersr,                    name:  Aaron,     male, hp:95/100  drink: Screwdriver
3.Scelly9                   name: Jack,       male, hp:100/100  drink: Vodka
4.SeriousConcentrate  name:  Max,       male, hp:100/100  drink: Kentucky Bourbon
5.Flintus10                name: Helga     female, hp:99/100  drink: Lager
« Last Edit: February 10, 2012, 06:08:18 pm by Valid_Dark »
There are 10 types of people in this world. Those that understand binary and those that don't

My milkshake brings all the criminals to justice.

Valid_Dark

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile