Other Projects > Play With Your Buddies

Let's Play: Prophecy of Pendor

(1/4) > >>

Eagle_eye:
PoP 3.5 is out, and with that, savegame incompatibility! So, I thought it would be perfect timing to do an LP. I've never done one before, so it may get a bit messy.

To start with, for those of you who are unfamiliar with it: