Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 16

Author Topic: Survive the End  (Read 21624 times)

Slayerhero90

• Bay Watcher
  • Time for Taako's opinion.
    • View Profile
Survive the End
« on: September 20, 2012, 08:08:28 pm »

Survive the End.

Days Since patient Zero: 3.

Syptoms of Disease:
Spoiler (click to show/hide)

City: Parter City (name I made up), a city with the kind of buildings you'd expect in Dallas, TX.

Beginning of Story: Your characters are sitting in their rooms and watching TV, browsing the internet, or listening to the radio in their car. A story about a disease spread by fluidic contact that causes irratability, coughing blood, and vomiting up blood comes up on the news. This is the first day you manipulate your character's life.

Characters

How to set up Character:

It is 3:45

Hope this is sufficient to start a game. I'm new at this.
« Last Edit: October 02, 2012, 05:58:58 pm by Slayerhero90 »
My tumblr.
Yeah no I don't haunt here anymore. Peace

Greenstarfanatic

• Bay Watcher
  • I wanna be a cow boy babey
    • View Profile
Re: Survive the End
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2012, 08:09:01 pm »

Reserve!

Here!

Name: Carrie Summers
Two things your character is good at: Working with Electronics/Hacking and Driving
Scenario of learning of disease: She was surfing YooToob at home one day and noticed a flood of videos about some kind of breakout at a lab a few miles away. Some kind of Disease. Maybe it was Flesh-Eating. Whatever. She didn't take it too seriously until she came across several videos of people dropping dead on the spot. At that point, she was worried. She ran into her room and packed up everything she owned. She grabbed her suitcase and got into her car, and that's where she is now.
Housing: Bottom Floor Apartment, at least while she's still going to school.
Fitness Level: Slightly above Average.