Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: The Domain of Dawns (Succession Fortress)  (Read 3817 times)

BirdBrainf4

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
The Domain of Dawns (Succession Fortress)
« on: April 25, 2013, 07:22:34 pm »

Ok, I am new to DF, but I have been learning the basics.  I am teaming up with a friend who is more polished on DF than I am, and we are going to play a succession fortress. Feel free to ask for a turn or to be dorfed or both!

The name of the world is Zuza Sagus, "The Domain of Dawns".  I set it to largest world, very long history, largest amount of civilizations, medium beasts, medium savagery, and frequent ores.  I will try to document the story along the way and be semi-interesting along the way - here's for some fun DF-style!

Current game status:

BirdBrainf4 - Turn completed 1 2 3
Em3rgency - Turn Completed 1
ProfHockenbery - Turn In Progress
BanjoSnake - Waiting
evictedSaint - Waiting
? - Positions open

Dwarfs that can still be dorfed: 52
« Last Edit: April 30, 2013, 03:18:21 pm by BirdBrainf4 »

mastahcheese

• Bay Watcher
  • Now with 20% less sanity and trans fat!
    • View Profile
Re: The Domain of Dawns
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2013, 08:00:09 pm »

Is it a community fort or a succession fort?
If it's succesion, could I get a turn?
And in either case, could I get a dwarf?

Oh look, I have a steam account.
Might as well chalk it up to Pathos.
As this point we might as well invoke interpretive dance and call it a day.
The Derail Thread

BirdBrainf4

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2013, 08:06:12 pm »