Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Random Discussion  (Read 8869 times)

LordBrassroast

• Bay Watcher
  • Wibble.
    • View Profile
Random Discussion
« on: August 03, 2015, 06:51:53 pm »

Hey Bay Watchers,

I just joined a few days ago and I was wondering two things:

How do I upload an image from my computer?
How do I get it to be a non-obscene size?
How do I get it inside a spoiler?

Thanks,
Yet Another Escaped Lunatic
« Last Edit: August 07, 2015, 08:24:11 am by LordBrassroast »

Bumber

• Bay Watcher
  • REMOVE KOBOLD
    • View Profile
Re: I am a newb
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2015, 07:19:13 pm »

http://imgur.com/
You can let the spoiler handle the size or use "[img width=#]Your URL here[/img]" or "[img height=#]Your URL here[/img]", where # is the number of desired pixels.
Spoilers are "[spoiler=Insert optional spoiler title]Spoiler text.[/spoiler]". The nuke icon is a shortcut.
« Last Edit: August 03, 2015, 07:20:45 pm by Bumber »
Reading his name would trigger it. Thinking of him would trigger it. No other circumstances would trigger it- it was strictly related to the concept of Bill Clinton entering the conscious mind.

THE xTROLL FUR SOCKx RUSE WAS A........... DISTACTION        the carp HAVE the wagon

A wizard has turned you into a wagon. This was inevitable (Y/y)?

ShadowHammer

• Bay Watcher
  • God is love.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2015, 11:53:53 pm »