Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: The City of Ostathbomrek, "Esteemedwhip" [SPOILERS]  (Read 847 times)

Degritone

• Escaped Lunatic
  • Yes
    • View Profile
The City of Ostathbomrek, "Esteemedwhip" [SPOILERS]
« on: November 28, 2016, 12:13:52 pm »

I'm not very good at writing stories that aren't meant for others to interact with, either as we make the story together through RP, or as a DM slapping my players with a story, but here's the (ongoing) story of the City of Ostathbomrek.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick summary of what has happened in its current 50 year reign over the area, as well as the reasons the dwarves and I have made this fortress (though I have yet to check the legends, as either DF Hack doesn't work or I can't figure out how to make it work with the most recent version of the game, and am not willing to go through 1050 years of history without a better interface than Legends mode to see if there is any hardships currently going on in the world, other than the lack of Elven civilizations anywhere in this world)