Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: ENCIRCLED: Werewolves in a Siege (Roll20)  (Read 1646 times)

S34N1C

• Bay Watcher
  • Joins too many games
    • View Profile
Re: ENCIRCLED: Werewolves in a Siege (Roll20)
« Reply #15 on: February 07, 2017, 03:39:03 pm »

sure
As always, life is brief and transient, your posting history lasts forever, so always prioritise forum games.

Glory to United Forenia!

Harry Baldman

• Bay Watcher
  • What do I care for your suffering?
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: February 07, 2017, 03:41:51 pm »

I'd be all right with that, yeah.

Draignean

• Bay Watcher
  • Probably browsing tasteful erotic dolphin photos
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: February 07, 2017, 03:46:49 pm »

Likewise, though I have a mechanical keyboard and have been told many times that it's absurdly noticeable when I'm typing.
I have a degree in Computer Seance, that means I'm officially qualified to tell you that the problem with your system is that it's possessed by Satan.
---
Q: "Do you have any idea what you're doing?"
A: "No, not particularly."

S34N1C

• Bay Watcher
  • Joins too many games
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 07, 2017, 03:57:44 pm »

Likewise, though I have a mechanical keyboard and have been told many times that it's absurdly noticeable when I'm typing.
i don't plan on doing voice chat anyway  :P
As always, life is brief and transient, your posting history lasts forever, so always prioritise forum games.

Glory to United Forenia!

Hinoyumi

• Escaped Lunatic
    • View Profile
« Reply #19 on: February 08, 2017, 10:49:00 am »