Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Just a story about loosing a fort and asking for advise.  (Read 825 times)

Unhacker

• Bay Watcher
  • The Laziest bastard on the Internet.
    • View Profile
Just a story about loosing a fort and asking for advise.
« on: July 21, 2017, 08:26:20 am »

So I started playing Dwarf Fortress the other day and I created my fort (called the "Crown of Hope" for reasons of irony) after my first loss due to starvation.