Other Projects > Curses

What's going on in your LCS?

(1/6) > >>

bloop_bleep:
I've noticed there's no thread like this like there is in the upper forums. Basically, just post what's been happening recently in your LCS games.

I'll start. I'm a newbie, just started playing LCS a few days ago. I failed spectacularly due to stupid mistakes in my first few games (got my founder killed because I sent him to raid the crack house, accidentally bailed out of a car while trying to escape police, got my fighting squad accosted by police because I set them to do legal fundraising, etc.) I haven't died yet in my new game, though. I currently have a lot of sleeper judges, a pro hacking team, a decent fighting squad, and two heavily-upgraded and heavily-stocked safehouses. I've just started experimenting with seduction; I have a couple love-slaves already in my employ.

Taberone:
My Liberal Crime Squad has gone full-on Symbionese Liberation Army minus the incompetence and failure. In fact, they're even worse than the SLA could ever hope to be. Every day several squads of well-trained LCS members with M4 Carbines and/or AR-15's with Army Armor go on killing sprees across the nation, slaughtering hundreds of Conservatives with each raid. The CCS has been destroyed, with several of their surviving members having been datenapped and brainwashed into being sleeper agents. In fact, seemingly most of the country has been kidnapped and turned into a sleeper. Cops, radio hosts, CEOs, scientists, Judges, and even Presidents have been turned into sleepers.