Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: I just want to enthuse you about how much i love the new quest log layout.  (Read 1818 times)

Untrustedlife

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
    • My Website

Its sweet you can pin messages and everything and I can finally get a read out of where i got my quests from without having to look up exact places to return them so i dont need to write things down, also the ability to list all events so i dont forget certain characters names and stuff is super awesome.
Artifact screen too, i didn't know how much i needed these things until now.
I am an indie game dev!
My Roguelike! With randomly generated creatures Roguelegends: Dark Realms
My Turn Based Strategy game! Which you can buy on steam now!DR4X
My website untrustedlife.com

SombreNote

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile

Pics... or it didn't happen.

Shonai_Dweller

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile

Pretty sure 44.10 was a real Dwarf Fortress release that doesn't need evidence...

Untrustedlife

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
    • My Website

Pretty sure 44.10 was a real Dwarf Fortress release that doesn't need evidence...
this
I am an indie game dev!
My Roguelike! With randomly generated creatures Roguelegends: Dark Realms
My Turn Based Strategy game! Which you can buy on steam now!DR4X
My website untrustedlife.com

Eschar

• Bay Watcher
  • hello
    • View Profile

You never know. Maybe the events of RtRtd have already happened, and 44.10 is just a fake release to keep us from finding the real, banned DF.

Shonai_Dweller

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile

You never know. Maybe the events of RtRtd have already happened, and 44.10 is just a fake release to keep us from finding the real, banned DF.
All that in-fortress stress people are raving about? It's actually a collective hallucination caused by real player stress at the last minute cancellation of further releases.

golemgunk