Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2

Author Topic: Colosseum Road to Freedom  (Read 1999 times)

Hanslanda

• Bay Watcher
  • Baal's More Evil American Twin
    • View Profile
Colosseum Road to Freedom
« on: September 13, 2018, 05:18:55 pm »

I recently started playing this again and am hoping someone else has so I can gush about how great it is with them. Any takers?
Well, we could put two and two together and write a book: "The Shit that Hans and Max Did: You Won't Believe This Shit."
He's fucking with us.

nenjin

• Bay Watcher
  • Inscrubtable Exhortations of the Soul
    • View Profile
Re: Colosseum Road to Freedom
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2018, 07:45:12 pm »

I have very vague memories of renting! this game back in the day. Isn't there sort of like, rudimentary programmable AI for your team or your guy or something?

This is the kind of game I wish people would make more of. I love gladiator games whether they're sims, team management or action games.
Cautivo del Milagro seamos, Penitente.
Quote from: Viktor Frankl
When we are no longer able to change a situation, we are challenged to change ourselves.
Quote from: Sindain
Its kinda silly to complain that a friendly NPC isn't a well designed boss fight.
Quote from: Eric Blank
How will I cheese now assholes?
Quote from: MrRoboto75
Always spaghetti, never forghetti

dennislp3

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2018, 11:08:05 pm »

Could you post some links or more info please?

Man of Paper

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2018, 12:48:56 am »

Bruh I loved this game and the not-remake they did for the PSP. I'd love a game like this but where you can manage the whole ludus. I would literally shit myself. It definitely hits everything is want in a gladiator game with the tech available at the time

Hanslanda

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile