Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Poll

- 0 (0%)
- 0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10

Author Topic: Masks: a New Generation; Twilight Force OOC Thread.  (Read 25554 times)

pikachu17

• Bay Watcher
  • PADORU PADORU
    • View Profile
Masks: a New Generation; Twilight Force OOC Thread.
« on: June 19, 2019, 02:31:47 pm »

Masks is pretty much the Teen Titans RPG.
The IC thread for Twilight Force.

This is my first time GMing, PbP or not, so please tell me if I am doing anything wrong/could do it better.
« Last Edit: July 10, 2019, 04:44:34 pm by pikachu17 »
Sigtext!
dwarf 4tress from scratch
The Pikachu revolution!
Thank you NatureGirl19999 for the avatar switcher at http://signavatar.com

A warforged bard named Gender appears and says"Hello. I am a social construct."

Digital Hellhound

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Re: Masks: the Next Generation; Insert Campaign Name Here! OOC Thread.
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2019, 02:43:18 pm »

Interested. Will probably go for a Doomed heroine. Anything we should know about the world and general idea, or is that something that'll be defined/revealed as we go along?
Russia is simply taking an anti-Fascist stance against European Nazi products, they should be applauded. ¡No parmesan!

pikachu17

• Bay Watcher
  • PADORU PADORU
    • View Profile
Re: Masks: the Next Generation; Insert Campaign Name Here! OOC Thread.
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2019, 03:05:39 pm »

"The game takes place in a bustling metropolis known as Halcyon City, which has been an epicenter of superpowered activity for three generations so far. There was the Golden Age, the Silver Age, the Bronze Age...
...but now, a new generation of heroes is on the rise."

That's pretty much it so far. There is more lore in the books, but I haven't really looked carefully at it.