Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1] 2 3

Author Topic: DR4X : A Coffee break 4x with a touch a roguelike!  (Read 13120 times)

Untrustedlife

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
    • My Website
DR4X : A Coffee break 4x with a touch a roguelike!
« on: September 27, 2021, 01:45:59 pm »

Hey guys! You may know about me from being active on the forum for years. Or from my Roguelike Roguelegends: Dark realms! But I have been working on a new game with really detailed map generation!

It is now wishlistable on steam, maybe check it out and wishlist if you can?
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1704830/DR4X/

« Last Edit: May 24, 2022, 12:52:37 pm by Untrustedlife »
I am an indie game dev!
My Roguelike! With randomly generated creatures Roguelegends: Dark Realms
My Turn Based Strategy game! Which you can buy on steam now!DR4X
My website untrustedlife.com

Urist McScoopbeard

• Bay Watcher
  • Damnit Scoopz!
    • View Profile
Re: DR4X : My dark fantasy turn based strategy game with horror elements!
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2021, 09:21:40 pm »

Just posting to say this looks v interessante--im checkin it out on Steam
This conversation is getting disturbing fast, disturbingly erotic.

Egan_BW

• Bay Watcher
  • Perhaps I'll
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2021, 12:19:11 am »

game when
Down at the bottom of the ocean. Beneath tons of brine which would crush you down. Not into broken and splintered flesh, but into thin soup. Into just more of the sea water. Where things live that aren't so different from you, but you will never live to touch them and they will never live to touch you.

Untrustedlife

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
    • My Website
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2021, 12:30:19 pm »

It will be buyable on the day listed on the steam page, than it will be in EA for about a year, maybe longer.
I am an indie game dev!

Untrustedlife

• Bay Watcher