Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: Bringing Paint back  (Read 2411 times)

smigenboger

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Re: Bringing Paint back
« Reply #15 on: September 25, 2010, 04:01:25 am »

My wolf avatar I normally use was made in Paint, using the spray paint tool. I have some other ones, but the wolf turned out best.
While talking to AJ:
In college I studied the teachings of Socrates and Aeropostale

Kusgnos

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: September 26, 2010, 02:28:05 am »

I usually never use paint for my stuff anymore. Photoshop, haha. But I decided, why not hearken back to those days? Even if only for a small thread...so I whipped this up just now.

Retro

• Bay Watcher
  • o7
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: September 26, 2010, 03:17:26 am »

My wolf avatar I normally use was made in Paint, using the spray paint tool. I have some other ones, but the wolf turned out best.

Oh really? Nice! I don't remember it super-clearly, but I recall thinking it was a heavily scaled down photo or something.

ILikePie

• Bay Watcher
  • Call me Ron
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: September 26, 2010, 02:19:25 pm »

Gentlemen, Deluxe Paint > everything. Well, almost everything.

Svampapa

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #19 on: October 01, 2010, 07:50:35 pm »

Spoiler: "Lol. Paint." (click to show/hide)

Adriaan

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2010, 01:52:18 pm »

MS Paint <3

Made my current avatar in paint.
Also, this website (posted somewhere in the +Engravers+ thread) is awesome: http://www.effectgames.com/demos/canvascycle/

glitchpop

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #21 on: October 03, 2010, 09:06:04 pm »

MS Paint <3

Also, this website (posted somewhere in the +Engravers+ thread) is awesome: http://www.effectgames.com/demos/canvascycle/

yes that website is awesome. wow.

Psyco Jelly