Other Projects > Play With Your Buddies

Let's Play Etrian Odyssey III: The Drowned City - On hold. Will be finished!

(1/6) > >>

Gunner-Chan:
Well. I tried this before with the second one just to have the save not work. So here we go again!

Spoiler: A bit of clarification if you've tried to follow other LPs of mine (click to show/hide)As time went on after I finished up Silent storm, I had an enormous run of bad luck. My laptop failed on me wiping out Sentinels. My Tropico save corrupted. I was too injured to Really LP Etrian Odyssey II and my saves wouldn't work. And Morrowind I sadly started RIGHT as I got sick of the damn game. So why am I doing this game? Well it's my first time playing and I need something to focus on for reasons Ill leave on my Blog rather than keep here. For those same reasons this LP might update slowly. I'm sorry but I want updates to be good and that might take some time with my failing health. Anyway you might as well get to the meat of this post under this spoiler.

So what is this? Well It's an LP silly. Etrian Odyssey III is a first person dungeon crawl, similar to some games from times long past. It's hard, but it's fun and interesting too. So with that little bit of information...

As usual for a game with nothing but generic characters, people can ask for characters. Who can you be? Well it's easyer if you just look at Potential guild members here And tell me which class you're interested in along with a name and gender. If you have a particular personality for them since I kinda wanna write out dialog between characters for fun tell me so. Remember to look at the classes for the THIRD GAME too. Since this one has a whole new list.

And with that here we go...