Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Let's Stream: SUPER MEAT BOY  (Read 1431 times)

V-Norrec

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Let's Stream: SUPER MEAT BOY
« on: April 10, 2011, 06:52:22 pm »

I know I never got around to updating my M2:TW LP, but I just bought Super Meat Boy, and I really want to play this, I figure all the pain you're about to see me go through is going to make up for me not updating M2.  I feel this format will be easier for me, because A. it's video and I don't actually have to write anything, and B.  It's live so I don't even have to bother with posting anything, just playing the game while giving some commentary.  IN OTHER WORDS PERFECTION!!!

So if you want to see me rage against all things out to kill meat, click the link.

Post to let me know if that link isn't working, I'm new to this and I want things to be as smooth as possible, I'll be checking this every now and then to make sure this is working.  Please, fell free to give me some feed back.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2011, 08:44:43 pm by V-Norrec »

Burnt Pies

• Bay Watcher
  • Captain Brunch!
    • View Profile
Re: Let's Stream: SUPER MEAT BOY
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2011, 07:48:38 pm »

So... Much... Blood...

Glad I ate earlier. This is quite disturbing.
I can read box now
Also, I am a bit drunk
Refrigerator

V-Norrec

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2011, 08:40:26 pm »

. . . shoot, I just now realized you can't hear me, I was commenting the whole time.

Anywho, I'm probably going to play some more Super Meat Boy tomorrow, hopefully with sound.  I might play something else to test out the sound though, see if I can get that ish working.  Maybe a little bit of TES IV. 

Anyhow, tonight's update, I got to 2-15 the Hospital.  Tomorrow, I'll be finishing up world 2 at least, so yeah.