Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: Orchestral version of the Dwarf Fortress Theme!  (Read 1868 times)

Yacc

• Bay Watcher
  • BLOOD FOR THE BLOODGOD SKULLS FOR THE SKULLTHRONE!
    • View Profile
Re: Orchestral version of the Dwarf Fortress Theme!
« Reply #15 on: May 26, 2011, 10:01:27 am »

Downloadlink coming soon! before i am doing some minor improvements :D
Blood For The Bloodgood! Skulls For The Skullthrone!

amjh

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: May 26, 2011, 10:03:38 am »

I'm not an expert, but to me it sounds like it would be excellent with some adjustment, some parts felt a bit messy.
The truly amazing thing for me here is that a 6 page thread can be created of exceedingly high quality, simply because a group of manic depressive, schizophrenic midgets were able to milk a cow.
Argblarg 5 am not all tiles are done what the

Yacc

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: May 26, 2011, 02:52:29 pm »

I'm not an expert, but to me it sounds like it would be excellent with some adjustment, some parts felt a bit messy.

can you say exactly which seconds? that would be nice :D

Cespinarve

• Bay Watcher
  • Lege lege lege relege labora et invenies
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: May 26, 2011, 02:55:53 pm »

I'd like to port it into Sibelius Six
Nice one, not sure when I'll be feeling like killing a baby but these things are good to know.
This is why we can't have nice things... someone will just wind up filling it with corpses.
Arrakis teaches the attitude of the knife — chopping off what's incomplete and saying: "Now it's complete because it's ended here."

Yacc

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #19 on: May 26, 2011, 02:57:55 pm »

I'd like to port it into Sibelius Six

which file format do you need?

Cyntrox

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
« Reply #20 on: May 26, 2011, 05:57:05 pm »