Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Project: Into the Depths  (Read 1779 times)

Wh1tefang12

• Bay Watcher
  • If all else fails apply magma
    • View Profile
Project: Into the Depths
« on: October 07, 2011, 07:08:05 pm »

Into the depths

After taking a break from my previous project (no ad)  called Cavern.
 I came back to the project to take it from a tech demo state to a full fledged game.
 Its basically become a real time action-rpgish game as opposed to a rogue like most features remain intact minus some of the map features which i could easily add back in.

Video of Current Version(as of this post)(no ad)  This one is a bit Rambly

-current Features

• Real Time
  • Random Maps
  • Enemies
  • Weapons
  • Inventory

Help Needed
Im not an artist nor will i ever be one thats where you guys come in.

I know many of you are Artists so what im saying that if any of you are interested in helping with the game send your artwork in if your stuff is included in the game ill go and include you in the credits, and if i add a donation button you get a percentage of course. Below there is all the images for the game if you wish to start helping.

Link for Images(no ad)The Floor tiles are now 64x64!!!
Newest Version of the game in Applet form!!!(no ad)

Screens
Spoiler (click to show/hide)

Edit: Added adf.ly links to raise a tad bit of money for mainly web hosting use (domain name and what not) though it probably wont help with that, if you dont want ads you can click (no ad) next to the link. Mods if there is a problem with the adf.ly links ill remove them immediatly.
« Last Edit: October 26, 2011, 07:53:01 pm by Wh1tefang12 »
Hmm whats that smell... Oh hi Urist still taking that nap, its been 5 months I can only manage to sleep 3 days. You might want to get that Axe wound checked out though; you are in the Hospital.

Wh1tefang12

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile