Bay 12 Games Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 2 3 [4]

Author Topic: Roll to Dodge My Fist! A Martial Arts RTD! Turn 5!  (Read 6602 times)

Mysteriousbluepuppet

• Bay Watcher
    • View Profile
Re: Roll to Dodge My Fist! A Martial Arts RTD! Turn 4!
« Reply #45 on: December 03, 2011, 11:23:47 am »

Find a good place to meditate waiting for my turn. A waterfall would be perfect

CJ1145

• Bay Watcher
  • *Insert Meme Here*
    • View Profile
« Reply #46 on: December 08, 2011, 07:18:32 pm »

Waiting on Draignean to continue.
This being Homestuck, I'm not sure whether that's post-scratch Rose or Vriska with a wig.

Draignean

• Bay Watcher
  • Probably browsing tasteful erotic dolphin photos
    • View Profile
« Reply #47 on: December 09, 2011, 02:15:44 pm »

Sorry, keeping busy with college.

Ferociously rapid punch the stunned kangaroo!
I have a degree in Computer Seance, that means I'm officially qualified to tell you that the problem with your system is that it's possessed by Satan.
---
Q: "Do you have any idea what you're doing?"
A: "No, not particularly."

CJ1145

• Bay Watcher
  • *Insert Meme Here*
    • View Profile
« Reply #48 on: December 16, 2011, 02:54:51 pm »

So guess who broke his foot Monday and has been unable to access his die? This guy! But yeah, that excuse is no longer valid, so I'm going to go ahead and do this turn now.

TURN 5: STOCKING CAP BEATDOWNS

Turn my body into the size of a ball and walk up to the sign-up sheet and sign up after returning to normal form.